A small blurb about how awards are given at the NFC, as well as a small piece that talks about what happened in the most current year’s competition.

NFC AWARDS 2016-2017
16-17 NFC Awards
16-17 NFC Best of Northwest & All Conference

NFC AWARDS 2015-2016
15-16 NFC Awards Summary
15-16 NFC All Conference Awards
15-16 NFC Presidential Debate Awards
15-16 NFC Presidential IE Awards

A Judge Educator award is also awarded yearly.
In February 2017, the Judge Educator award was awarded to Brooke AdamsonĀ of Northwest Nazarene University.

NFC Sweepstakes History July 11th 2017


Previous Years…

Sweepstakes Awards Judge Educator Award Recipient
15-16 NFC Awards Dan Broyles
14-15 NFC Awards Ron Price
13-14 NFC Awards
12-13 NFC Awards
11-12 NFC Awards Thomas Schally, Steve Woods
10-11 NFC Awards Jackson Miller, Mark Porrovecchio
09-10 NFC Awards
08-09 NFC Awards
07-08 NFC Awards Mack Sermon, Jeff Stoppenhagen
06-07 NFC Awards Kyle Hunsicker, Korrey Harvey
05-06 NFC Awards Christi Siver, Dennis Waller, Dave Kosloski
04-05 NFC Awards Gary Gillespie
03-04 NFC Awards
02-03 NFC Awards Mike Dugaw
01-02 NFC Awards
00-01 NFC Awards Chris Bragg, Tiffany Seeley
99-00 NFC Awards Sam Mathies
98-99 NFC Awards
97-98 NFC Awards Brent Northup
96-97 NFC Awards Tom Worthen